CONTACT US

Commercial Liability

Casualty Manager - Morgan Chutter - morgan@chutteruw.com

Senior Casualty Underwriter - Kevin Williams - kevin@chutteruw.com

Senior Casualty Underwriter - Mark Paje - mark@chutteruw.com

Casualty Underwriter - Katelyn Lane - katelyn@chutteruw.com

Casualty Underwriter - Joey Wu - joey@chutteruw.com

Underwriter Assistant - Matt Johnston - mjohnston@chutteruw.com

Underwriter Assistant - Matt Wooding - matt@chutteruw.com

Underwriter Assistant - Richie Huynh - richie@chutteruw.com

Casualty Assistant - Sabrina Weiss - sabrina@chutteruw.com

Commercial Property
 

Property Manager - Greg Carre - greg@chutteruw.com

Senior Property Underwriter - Jorge Rojas - jorge@chutteruw.com

Property Underwriter - Molly Kiefer - molly@chutteruw.com

Property Underwriter - Nikki Shearar - nikki@chutteruw.com

Commercial Property Inquiries - commercialproperty@chutteruw.com

Call Us Toll-Free 1-888-382-6697

Office Manager - Gail Howard gail@chutteruw.com

Accounting Department

OUR

ADDRESS

Address #401 – 850 Harbourside Drive, North Vancouver, BC V7P 0A3

Toll-Free 1-888-382-6697

Phone 604-984-0285

Fax 604-984-6140